THANKS FOR THE WORDPRESS FAMILY AWARD

Sweet Rains and One Starving Activist were kind enough to nominate me for The WordPress Family Award.  I have been blessed by their love for Jesus, their humble hearts, and their encouragement to me.  Thank you for accepting me into your blogging family!

Wordpress Family Award

To accept this award, one of the requirements is to nominate ten other bloggers for this prestigious award.

Here are my nominees:

Growing in Jesus
A Journey of Faith
Moment by Moment
This Day With God
Garden2Day
Morning Story and Dilbert
Unshakable Hope
billiescauldron
The Call of the Pen

If you choose to pass on this award, here are the rules:
1. Display the award logo on your blog.
2. Link back to the person who nominated you.
3. Nominate 10 others you see as having an impact on your WordPress experience and family.
4. Let your 10 Family members know you have awarded them.
5. That is it. Just please pick 10 people that have taken you as a friend, and spread the love.

Thank you to everyone, bloggers and non-bloggers, who have ‘Liked’, commented, and followed me.  I am truly honored and blessed by your encouragement and support! God bless each of you!

Explore posts in the same categories: Uncategorized

15 Comments on “THANKS FOR THE WORDPRESS FAMILY AWARD”


  1. Thanks for the nomination!!! It is such an honor to receive an award like this!!!! Take Care my Friend and God Bless 🙂 Kenny T

    Like

  2. Lyn Says:

    Thank you so much for the nomination! God bless your day – or should that be night – it’s 7:00am here in Oz 🙂
    I can’t remember how I found your blog, but I have to say, it’s been a blessing to me, and continues to be that.

    Like

  3. Mark Shields Says:

    Thanks for the nomination! I look forward to reading each of your post and try to be the best worker for Christ I can.

    Like


  4. […] read they’d been awarded the coveted WordPress Family Blog Award. But seeing the blog is called Working for Christ, something tells me coveted might not be the right word to […]

    Like


  5. Thank you so much for the nomination!

    Like

  6. prayingforoneday Says:

    Hey..
    I created this http://prayingforoneday.wordpress.com/2013/04/21/the-wordpress-family-award/
    Great to see it flying around. Welcome to the Word Press Family
    Always get ping backs when it’s posted.. I follow it 🙂

    Shaun

    Like


Leave a Reply

