HAPPY THANKSGIVING!

I’m thankful for each and every one of you, your blogs, your encouragement, and your love of the Lord!

Thanksgiving

Thank you for sharing yourselves with me. You were there as I fought through my cancer and you’ve reminded me where my strength comes from. You keep me focused on the priorities in my life and you keep me pointing upward!

God bless you! Enjoy your Thanksgiving with friends and loved ones – and especially with our Lord – the Giver of all things!

Enjoy your day, “Working for Christ!”

Explore posts in the same categories: Uncategorized

Tags: , , , ,

You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

4 Comments on “HAPPY THANKSGIVING!”

  1. Rene Yoshi Says:

    Happy Thanksgiving! Blessings to you and your loved ones!

    Like


  2. Just got home, cuppa coffee and some good Blog reading!!!!

    Take Care my Friend and God Bless πŸ™‚ Kenny T

    Like

  3. keijo Says:

    Hello from sweden with joy to write something nice to encourage you to fight good the fight with grace to win and be blessing and thankful for our Jesus is coming soon,thanks and bless and pray,keijo sweden

    Like


Leave a Reply

