A PRAYER FOR THE WORKPLACE!

 
Dear Heavenly Father –
As I begin my day, I want to thank you for the skills and abilities that you have given me in preparation for my job. Please fill me with Your Holy Spirit. I pray that you will teach me to speak with Your voice, to treat my co-workers, customers, and suppliers with Your grace, and to be Your witness no matter what I say or do. I ask for Your blessing over all that I say, think, decide, and accomplish today. Bless my creativity, my ideas, and my energy so that everything I do may bring honor and glory to You. Father, when I am confused, guide me; when I’m tired, energize me; and when I’m totally burned out, strengthen me with the light of Your Holy Spirit. May everything I do today bring hope, life, and encouragement to everyone around me. And Lord, even in this day’s most stressful moments, help me to find rest in You! In the name of Jesus, I pray.
Amen!
Work for Christ
Have a blessed day, “Working for Christ!”
 
Explore posts in the same categories: Uncategorized

Tags: , ,

You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

One Comment on “A PRAYER FOR THE WORKPLACE!”

  1. Erma Says:

    You can choose your own timings and above all, you can choose how much
    work you want to take up. Many mothers today work outside
    the home in addition to raising children, and sometimes housework suffers as a result.
    Equipment should also be serviced on a weekly basis to make
    them more efficient.

    Like


Leave a Reply

